Pick me! Pick me!


Snow and cold inbound today.

I’ll be brief.

I commented HERE about an article written by Martin Hudson.

Now I am going to add to it.

Mr. Martin you just did yourself and your loved ones a grave disservice.

Your so-called “moral dilemma”? The one you just “had” to write about?  

YOU JUST TOLD THE CRIMINALS THAT YOU ARE A LOW RISK VICTIM. YOU JUST TOLD THEM THAT THEY STAND A BETTER CHANCE OF GETTING AWAY WITH COMMITTING A CRIME AGAINST YOU OR YOUR LOVED ONES!

Idiocy. Sheer idiocy to openly reveal one’s personal and family security precautions. One of the most intimate decisions of a person’s life is about their personal safety and life.

Sheer idiocy to discuss the means and methods to personally guarantee that inalienable right.

The mature and adult decision about the welfare of one’s family and the means? Should not be for public dissemination.

I’ll offer something for you to think about. Even the high-profile people in the anti-gun movement don’t discuss their intimate personal security arrangements.

Hopefully Darwin will be busy elsewhere and not come around and hand you your award. Then again, if Darwin is busy with you he won’t be coming around to bother me or my family.

My moral dilemma…you made a target of yourself and made me less of one. Should I say “thank you”?

 

Don't Tread On Me

 

About CGN Nightmare

I've been around the block enough to not care about PC idiocy. My writings may cause manginal irritation. That is YOUR problem.
This entry was posted in Educating the Public, Fighting the Propaganda, SNAKEBITE!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

