Comfort in gun control????


Well you have a pretty good idea what I think about the onerous and general uselessness of many aspects of gun control.

I was doing some reading and this came to my attention.

It seems like it has come to someone else’ attention and also merited their consideration for a comment.

 

Don't Tread On Me

About CGN Nightmare

I've been around the block enough to not care about PC idiocy. My writings may cause manginal irritation. That is YOUR problem.
This entry was posted in Educating the Public, Gun Control is a Mental Disorder and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Comfort in gun control????

  1. v65magnafan says:

    This article reveals and illuminates the foolishness of gun control.

    And, it fits with the general self-inflicted decline in freedom and responsibility since the sixties.

    Most people will gladly exchange “being safe” for “feeling safe”.

    In my neighbourhood, for example, a rational soccer mom would feel safer having a trained, armed, law-abiding gun owner next door. Unfortunately, I don’t know of any rational soccer moms in my neighbourhood. Actually, on second thought, my Israeli, South African and Ukranian neighbours are probably rational. However, my Canadian-born neighbours probably are not. Heck, they ran a long-gun department out of a sporting goods shop in the neighbourhood.

    If TSHTF, I know which neighbours will get protection from me. It won’t be the puffs.

Leave a Reply

