Crown Butte Saskatchewan’s Mavis Moore is congratulated.


Fool me once? Shame on you.

Fool me twice? Shame on me.

Fool me thrice? Must be the Star.

Fool me a fourth time? That’s Progress(ive).

OOPS…! Might end up with a town re-named in her honour.

Prnt Scrn > Save

______________________________________________________

I have no idea why the Toronto Star would think to omit something as important as Mavis’ CV.

In my opinion, that wouldn’t be very “Progressive” of them. Would it?

Private Member’s Bill C391 is coming up on a vote for a motion to kill C391 and keeping it from going to Third Reading, debate in the House of Commons and then MP’s voting on it.

Odd.

__________________________________________________________

Yep. I’m a male.

Maybe you might be interested in a couple of women’s view on firearms ownership.

Women of Calibre

Tyrantman – Women and Gun Control Part 1 Part 2

About CGN Nightmare

I've been around the block enough to not care about PC idiocy. My writings may cause manginal irritation. That is YOUR problem.
This entry was posted in CILA, Coalition for Gun Control, Communicating with the Media and Public, CSSA, Educating the Public, Fighting the Propaganda, Firearms Issues, Firearms Owning, Carrying and Responsibility, General, Gun Control is a Mental Disorder, Legislative and Regulatory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

